Printer Friendly VersionTRAC 

The Accountability and Transparency Committee is made up of the following members:

Committee Chairperson:  Commissioner Deede Weithorn - Contact

The following appointments have been made to the above Committee: 

Mike Burke                                  Mayor Matti Herrera Bower                            
Steven B. Chaneles         Vice-Mayor Saul Gross
Mark Hunter  Commissioner Jerry Libbin 
David Lancz Commissioner Richard L. Steinberg 
Dr. Robert Henry  Commissioner Edward L. Tobin 
Sam Rabin  Commissioner Deede Weithorn 
Frank Del Vecchio  Commissioner Jonah Wolfson 
Committee  liaisons:  

Patricia Walker, Chief  Financial Officer - Contact
Robert Parcher, City Clerk - Contact