•  Header_Meet-Your-Team

     
    Cindy Casanova, CPRP

    Cindy Casanova has been a proud member of the Parks and Recreation family since 1992. She grew up through the City’s recreation programs attending Playschool at Flamingo and after school and summer camp at Muss Park and Scott Rakow Youth Center. Cindy earned her Bachelor’s Degree in Social Work and Master’s Degree in Special Education from F.I.U. In 2004 Cindy became a Certified Parks and Recreation Professional through FRPA (Florida Recreation and Parks Association) and continues to educate herself on trends and innovations in the Recreation field. Cindy now manages Flamingo Park, South Pointe Park, all south-end playgrounds and the City’s Special Population programs. 

     


     
    CONTACTS

    Javier Fulgueira, Recreation Supervisor I
    P: 305-531-5636 ext. 34, F:
    jfulgueira@miamibeachfl.gov

    Abe Padro, Pool Manager
    P: 305-673-7750, F: 305-673-4690
    apadro@miamibeachfl.gov

    Jacqueline Comptis, Recreation Program Supervisor
    P: 305-531-5636 ext. 34, F: 786-394-5400
    jcomptis@miamibeachfl.gov

    Paul DiMuont, Recreation Program Supervisor
    P: 305-673-7766
    pdimuont@miamibeachfl.gov

    Cesar Vezzoso, Recreation Program Supervisor
    P: 305-673-7766, F: 786-394-5452
    cvezzoso@miamibeachfl.gov

    Jacqueline Caicedo, Recreation Leader II
    P: 305-531-5636 ext. 26
    jcaicedo@miamibeachfl.gov

    Devaughn Christopher, Recreation Leader II
    P: 305-531-5636 ext. 26
    dchristopher@miamibeachfl.gov



facebook twitter youtube flickr scribd (document-sharing website) Subscribe to emails